Derek Groomer

All 2022 Events

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

QUALIFYING 1

1st

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Bloomington Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

5th

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Circle City Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Twin Cities Raceway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

HEAT 2

1st

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Bloomington Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Circle City Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul25

Monday, 25 July 2022

Circle City Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

2nd

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

HEAT 3

1st

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Bruce Bilt Open Wheel Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Bloomington Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Circle City Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Bloomington Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Putnamville, IN

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

1st

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

1st

Oct2

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Circle City Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Next Event

Schedule TBA


  • Events37
  • Wins19
  • Top 528
  • Top 1029